Colloquia

Fall

Thursday, October 5, 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Gabriela Caballero, University of California San Diego
Rosenwald 015

Thursday, October 26, 3:30 - 5:00pm
Heather Burnett, The National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS), Paris Diderot University
Rosenwald 015

Thursday, November 9, 3:30 - 5:00pm
James Kirby, University of Edinburgh
Rosenwald 015

Winter 

Thursday, January 11, 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Sarah Bunin Benor, Hebrew Union College
Stuart Hall, Room 104

Thursday, January 25, 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Peter Lasersohn, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Stuart Hall, Room 104

Thursday, February 15, 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Maziar Toosarvandani, University of California, Santa Cruz
Stuart Hall, Room 104

Thursday, March 1, 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Vassilios Spyropoulos, University of Athens
Stuart Hall, Room 104

Spring

Thursday, April 12, 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Richard F Strand
Stuart Hall, Room 104

Thursday, April 19, 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Annette D'Onofrio, Northwestern
Stuart Hall, Room 104

Thursday, May 10, 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Bob Ladd, Edinburgh
Stuart Hall, Room 104

For more information, please contact Itamar Francez at ifrancez@uchicago.edu.